Book United London to New York flight deals from $374

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from London to New York (LHR - NYC)

July

Skip to content

Wednesday 11th

Return Saturday 14th
from$ 767*Viewed: 14 hours ago

Saturday 14th

Return Saturday 28th
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 23 hours ago

Wednesday 18th

Return Tuesday 31st
from$ 756*Viewed: 11 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Friday 24th
from$ 388*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Tuesday 28th
from$ 440*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 426*Viewed: 12 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from London to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
London (LHR)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 hours ago
London (LHR)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 hours ago
London (LHR)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Sat 29 Dec 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 10 hours ago
London (LHR)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 388*Viewed: 11 hours ago
London (LHR)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 426*Viewed: 12 hours ago
London (LHR)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 440*Viewed: 5 hours ago
London (LHR)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Dec 2018
Return Sun 13 Jan 2019
from$ 452*Viewed: 11 hours ago
London (LHR)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 18 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from$ 756*Viewed: 11 hours ago
London (LHR)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018
Return Sat 14 Jul 2018
from$ 767*Viewed: 14 hours ago
London (LHR)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 14 Jul 2018
Return Sat 28 Jul 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 23 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

75 °FWednesday06/20/2018
68 °FThursday06/21/2018
67 °FFriday06/22/2018
68 °FSaturday06/23/2018
78 °FSunday06/24/2018
82 °FMonday06/25/2018
84 °FTuesday06/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org