Book United Lima to Sydney flight deals from $2,723

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Lima to Sydney (LIM - SYD)

August

Skip to content

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 2,723*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 5th
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 2,842*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from$ 2,842*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 2,842*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Lima to Sydney

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Lima (LIM)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 2,723*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lima (LIM)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lima (LIM)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lima (LIM)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lima (LIM)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lima (LIM)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lima (LIM)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lima (LIM)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lima (LIM)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 30 Aug 2018
Return Fri 14 Sep 2018
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lima (LIM)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 2,724*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Sydney

51 °FMonday07/16/2018
60 °FTuesday07/17/2018
60 °FWednesday07/18/2018
60 °FThursday07/19/2018
59 °FFriday07/20/2018
56 °FSaturday07/21/2018
56 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org