Book United Lima to Baltimore flight deals from $1,047

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Lima to Baltimore (LIM - BWI)

July

Skip to content

Friday 13th

Return Saturday 28th
from$ 1,213*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 26th

Return Friday 10th
from$ 1,106*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 1,213*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 1,118*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
from$ 1,047*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 1,154*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from$ 1,142*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 1,083*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,118*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Baltimore skyline viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Lima to Baltimore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Lima (LIM)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 1,047*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 1,083*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
from$ 1,106*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 1,118*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,118*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 1,142*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 1,142*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 1,154*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 1,154*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,170*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Baltimore

72 °FFriday06/22/2018
74 °FSaturday06/23/2018
80 °FSunday06/24/2018
78 °FMonday06/25/2018
77 °FTuesday06/26/2018
76 °FWednesday06/27/2018
85 °FThursday06/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org