Book United Lexington to Barcelona flight deals from $1,467

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Lexington to Barcelona (LEX - BCN)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,483*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,482*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,467*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,498*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 1,494*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 1,482*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 1,498*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 1,498*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 1,498*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A blue-tiled, mosaic bridge overlooks the city of Barcelona

Plan ahead for flights from Lexington to Barcelona

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Lexington (LEX)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,467*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lexington (LEX)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 1,482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lexington (LEX)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 1,482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lexington (LEX)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 1,483*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lexington (LEX)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Dec 2018
Return Wed 26 Dec 2018
from$ 1,494*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lexington (LEX)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,498*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lexington (LEX)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 1,498*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lexington (LEX)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 1,498*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lexington (LEX)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Thu 27 Dec 2018
from$ 1,498*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Lexington (LEX)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 1,498*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Barcelona

70 °FWednesday10/17/2018
65 °FThursday10/18/2018
69 °FFriday10/19/2018
70 °FSaturday10/20/2018
72 °FSunday10/21/2018
72 °FMonday10/22/2018
71 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org