Book United Las Vegas to San Jose, CR flight deals from $341

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Las Vegas to San Jose, CR (LAS - SJO)

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 359*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 392*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 359*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 5th

Return Saturday 20th
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 359*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown San Jose

Plan ahead for flights from Las Vegas to San Jose, CR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Jose, CR

79 °FSaturday07/21/2018
73 °FSunday07/22/2018
69 °FMonday07/23/2018
76 °FTuesday07/24/2018
73 °FWednesday07/25/2018
73 °FThursday07/26/2018
73 °FFriday07/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org