Book United Las Vegas to Reykjavik flight deals from $585

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Las Vegas to Reykjavik (LAS - KEF)

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 592*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 585*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 5th
from$ 592*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 648*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 648*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 651*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 682*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Saturday 10th

Return Sunday 25th
from$ 682*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 682*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Las Vegas to Reykjavik

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 585*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 592*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 592*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 593*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 594*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 600*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 600*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Reykjavik

48 °FThursday08/16/2018
49 °FFriday08/17/2018
44 °FSaturday08/18/2018
48 °FSunday08/19/2018
50 °FMonday08/20/2018
48 °FTuesday08/21/2018
47 °FWednesday08/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org