Book United Las Vegas to Redding flight deals from $294

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Las Vegas to Redding (LAS - RDD)

July

Skip to content

Sunday 29th

Return Monday 13th
from$ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Las Vegas to Redding

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Redding

103 °FSunday07/15/2018
93 °FMonday07/16/2018
96 °FTuesday07/17/2018
88 °FWednesday07/18/2018
87 °FThursday07/19/2018
89 °FFriday07/20/2018
92 °FSaturday07/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org