Book United Las Vegas to Portland, OR flight deals from $558

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Las Vegas to Portland, OR (LAS - PDX)

July

Skip to content

Friday 6th

Return Saturday 21st
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Tuesday 10th

Return Wednesday 25th
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 578*Viewed: 7 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of green hills and a snowy mountain in Portland, OR

Plan ahead for flights from Las Vegas to Portland, OR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 6 Jul 2018
Return Sat 21 Jul 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Wed 25 Jul 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 7 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Portland, OR

86 °FWednesday06/20/2018
74 °FThursday06/21/2018
71 °FFriday06/22/2018
59 °FSaturday06/23/2018
66 °FSunday06/24/2018
63 °FMonday06/25/2018
59 °FTuesday06/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org