Book United Las Vegas to Lima flight deals from $670

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Las Vegas to Lima (LAS - LIM)

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 705*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 705*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 765*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 765*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 740*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A row of yellow buildings stands in the background of a large fountain in the center of Lima

Plan ahead for flights from Las Vegas to Lima

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Fri 1 Feb 2019
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 day ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 30 Jan 2019
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from$ 670*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Lima

55 °FMonday08/20/2018
68 °FTuesday08/21/2018
67 °FWednesday08/22/2018
67 °FThursday08/23/2018
64 °FFriday08/24/2018
65 °FSaturday08/25/2018
65 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org