Book United Las Vegas to Lima flight deals from $621

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Las Vegas to Lima (LAS - LIM)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 621*Viewed: 29 minutes ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 621*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 621*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 641*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 641*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 641*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 621*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 621*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 621*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A row of yellow buildings stands in the background of a large fountain in the center of Lima

Plan ahead for flights from Las Vegas to Lima

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 621*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 621*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 621*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Fri 16 Nov 2018
from$ 621*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Sat 17 Nov 2018
from$ 621*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 621*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 621*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 621*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 621*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 621*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Lima

54 °FFriday10/19/2018
69 °FSaturday10/20/2018
68 °FSunday10/21/2018
69 °FMonday10/22/2018
68 °FTuesday10/23/2018
64 °FWednesday10/24/2018
65 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org