Book United Las Vegas to Barcelona flight deals from $1,349

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Las Vegas to Barcelona (LAS - BCN)

November

Skip to content

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 1,467*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
from$ 1,482*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Fri 30

Return Sat 15
from$ 1,610*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
from$ 1,351*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
from$ 1,383*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
from$ 1,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Las Vegas to Barcelona

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 1,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 1,351*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
from$ 1,361*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 1,361*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Barcelona

67 °FWednesday11/14/2018
61 °FThursday11/15/2018
62 °FFriday11/16/2018
59 °FSaturday11/17/2018
61 °FSunday11/18/2018
61 °FMonday11/19/2018
60 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org