Book United Las Vegas to Akron flight deals from $256

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 295*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 295*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 256*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 295*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 256*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 256*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 351*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 339*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 329*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Red wooden covered bridge over a body of water in Akron

Plan ahead for flights from Las Vegas to Akron

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 256*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 256*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 256*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Akron

60 °FSunday08/19/2018
84 °FMonday08/20/2018
72 °FTuesday08/21/2018
70 °FWednesday08/22/2018
69 °FThursday08/23/2018
77 °FFriday08/24/2018
80 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org