Book United Laredo to New York flight deals from $864

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Laredo to New York (LRD - NYC)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 976*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 945*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 920*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 15th

Return Thursday 30th
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 1,040*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Laredo to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Laredo (LRD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Laredo (LRD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Laredo (LRD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Laredo (LRD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Laredo (LRD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Laredo (LRD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Laredo (LRD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Laredo (LRD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Laredo (LRD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 864*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Laredo (LRD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 920*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

71 °FSunday06/17/2018
83 °FMonday06/18/2018
81 °FTuesday06/19/2018
79 °FWednesday06/20/2018
73 °FThursday06/21/2018
80 °FFriday06/22/2018
79 °FSaturday06/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org