Book United Lafayette to Tampa flight deals from $346

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Lafayette to Tampa (LFT - TPA)

November

Skip to content

Saturday 24th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 346*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 346*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 346*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 346*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 346*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A curbed road surrounded by palm trees in downtown Tampa at sunrise

Plan ahead for flights from Lafayette to Tampa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 346*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 346*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 346*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 346*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 346*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tampa

91 °FThursday10/18/2018
88 °FFriday10/19/2018
89 °FSaturday10/20/2018
80 °FSunday10/21/2018
80 °FMonday10/22/2018
81 °FTuesday10/23/2018
82 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org