Book United Lafayette to Tampa flight deals from $720

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Lafayette to Tampa (LFT - TPA)

July

Skip to content

Friday 20th

Return Saturday 4th
from$ 750*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 750*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 750*Viewed: 11 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A curbed road surrounded by palm trees in downtown Tampa at sunrise

Plan ahead for flights from Lafayette to Tampa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 720*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 13 Jul 2018
Return Sat 28 Jul 2018
from$ 750*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 750*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Lafayette (LFT)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 20 Jul 2018
Return Sat 4 Aug 2018
from$ 750*Viewed: 11 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tampa

87 °FWednesday06/20/2018
88 °FThursday06/21/2018
88 °FFriday06/22/2018
93 °FSaturday06/23/2018
91 °FSunday06/24/2018
92 °FMonday06/25/2018
94 °FTuesday06/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org