Book United Kuala Lumpur to Singapore flight deals from $503

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kuala Lumpur to Singapore (KUL - SIN)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Kuala Lumpur to Singapore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.