Book United Kosrae to Houston flight deals from $1,859

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kosrae to Houston (KSA - IAH)

September

Skip to content

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 1,859*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 1,859*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 1,859*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 5th

Return Saturday 20th
from$ 1,859*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 2,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 2,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 2,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 10th

Return Sunday 25th
from$ 2,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 16th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 2,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Kosrae to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kosrae (KSA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 1,859*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kosrae (KSA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 1,859*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kosrae (KSA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 1,859*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kosrae (KSA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from$ 1,859*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kosrae (KSA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from$ 1,859*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kosrae (KSA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 2,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kosrae (KSA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 2,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kosrae (KSA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 2,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kosrae (KSA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 2,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kosrae (KSA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 2,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

82 °FSaturday08/18/2018
93 °FSunday08/19/2018
91 °FMonday08/20/2018
90 °FTuesday08/21/2018
93 °FWednesday08/22/2018
92 °FThursday08/23/2018
94 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org