Book United Kona to Tampa flight deals from $776

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kona to Tampa (KOA - TPA)

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 776*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 776*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 776*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 803*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 799*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 799*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 814*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 814*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 814*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A curbed road surrounded by palm trees in downtown Tampa at sunrise

Plan ahead for flights from Kona to Tampa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 786*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 797*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 797*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 797*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 799*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 799*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 803*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tampa

79 °FFriday08/17/2018
92 °FSaturday08/18/2018
88 °FSunday08/19/2018
90 °FMonday08/20/2018
90 °FTuesday08/21/2018
88 °FWednesday08/22/2018
85 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org