Book United Kona to Tampa flight deals from $742

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kona to Tampa (KOA - TPA)

November

Skip to content

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 826*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 826*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 826*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 814*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 818*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 818*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 951*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 868*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 839*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A curbed road surrounded by palm trees in downtown Tampa at sunrise

Plan ahead for flights from Kona to Tampa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 742*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from$ 814*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 818*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 818*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 826*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 826*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 826*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 830*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 830*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tampa

91 °FTuesday10/16/2018
91 °FWednesday10/17/2018
85 °FThursday10/18/2018
82 °FFriday10/19/2018
87 °FSaturday10/20/2018
77 °FSunday10/21/2018
81 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org