Book United Kona to San Diego flight deals from $302

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kona to San Diego (KOA - SAN)

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 322*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 322*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 322*Viewed: 8 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 337*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 337*Viewed: 9 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water washes on to the sandy coast of San Diego at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Kona to San Diego

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kona (KOA)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from$ 302*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 322*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 322*Viewed: 8 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.