Book United Kona to Burlington flight deals from $850

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kona to Burlington (KOA - BTV)

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 904*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 904*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 904*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Sailboats in the harbor of Burlington

Plan ahead for flights from Kona to Burlington

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Burlington

58 °FSunday08/19/2018
67 °FMonday08/20/2018
70 °FTuesday08/21/2018
73 °FWednesday08/22/2018
64 °FThursday08/23/2018
71 °FFriday08/24/2018
78 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org