Book United Kona to Burlington flight deals from $980

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kona to Burlington (KOA - BTV)

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 1,024*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 1,024*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 1,084*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 1,084*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 1,084*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 1,084*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 1,084*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 1,084*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Sailboats in the harbor of Burlington

Plan ahead for flights from Kona to Burlington

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 980*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 980*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 980*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 1,024*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,024*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,024*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 1,024*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,025*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kona (KOA)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 1,028*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Burlington

37 °FThursday10/18/2018
50 °FFriday10/19/2018
53 °FSaturday10/20/2018
35 °FSunday10/21/2018
40 °FMonday10/22/2018
43 °FTuesday10/23/2018
39 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org