Book United Kona to Boston flight deals from $586

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kona to Boston (KOA - BOS)

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 622*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 642*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 622*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Boston viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Kona to Boston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kona (KOA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kona (KOA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Boston

78 °FFriday08/17/2018
78 °FSaturday08/18/2018
66 °FSunday08/19/2018
73 °FMonday08/20/2018
73 °FTuesday08/21/2018
78 °FWednesday08/22/2018
76 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org