Book United Pohnpei to Washington, D.C. flight deals from $1,885

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Pohnpei to Washington, D.C. (PNI - IAD)

November

Skip to content

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 5th
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 10th
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 18th

Return Saturday 2nd
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 19th

Return Sunday 3rd
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Pohnpei to Washington, D.C.

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Washington, D.C.

69 °FTuesday10/23/2018
52 °FWednesday10/24/2018
47 °FThursday10/25/2018
45 °FFriday10/26/2018
56 °FSaturday10/27/2018
61 °FSunday10/28/2018
56 °FMonday10/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org