Book United Pohnpei to Manila flight deals from $1,045

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Pohnpei to Manila (PNI - MNL)

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 1,140*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 1,124*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 1,140*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 1,140*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 17th

Return Friday 1st
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Pohnpei to Manila

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 17 Jan 2019
Return Fri 1 Feb 2019
from$ 1,045*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 1,055*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Manila

86 °FSaturday10/20/2018
83 °FSunday10/21/2018
84 °FMonday10/22/2018
88 °FTuesday10/23/2018
88 °FWednesday10/24/2018
87 °FThursday10/25/2018
89 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org