Book United Knoxville to Houston flight deals from $277

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Knoxville to Houston (TYS - IAH)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Knoxville to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Knoxville (TYS)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Knoxville (TYS)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Knoxville (TYS)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Knoxville (TYS)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Knoxville (TYS)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Knoxville (TYS)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Knoxville (TYS)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Knoxville (TYS)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Knoxville (TYS)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Knoxville (TYS)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

96 °FThursday07/19/2018
96 °FFriday07/20/2018
96 °FSaturday07/21/2018
89 °FSunday07/22/2018
95 °FMonday07/23/2018
97 °FTuesday07/24/2018
96 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org