Book United Kauai Island to Boston flight deals from $2,048

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kauai Island to Boston (LIH - BOS)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 6th

Return Tuesday 21st
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 2,147*Viewed: 1 day ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 2,171*Viewed: 1 day ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 2,148*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Boston viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Kauai Island to Boston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 3 Jul 2018
Return Wed 18 Jul 2018
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 4 Jul 2018
Return Thu 19 Jul 2018
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Wed 25 Jul 2018
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018
Return Thu 26 Jul 2018
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 23 Jul 2018
Return Tue 7 Aug 2018
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 2,048*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Boston

75 °FThursday06/21/2018
64 °FFriday06/22/2018
61 °FSaturday06/23/2018
75 °FSunday06/24/2018
76 °FMonday06/25/2018
77 °FTuesday06/26/2018
81 °FWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org