Book United Lihue to Boston flight deals from $635

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Lihue to Boston (LIH - BOS)

November

Skip to content

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 635*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
from$ 737*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Boston viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Lihue to Boston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Lihue (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 635*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Lihue (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 670*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Lihue (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 685*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Lihue (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 685*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Lihue (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Lihue (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Lihue (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Lihue (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Lihue (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Lihue (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Boston

39 °FThursday10/18/2018
47 °FFriday10/19/2018
58 °FSaturday10/20/2018
44 °FSunday10/21/2018
48 °FMonday10/22/2018
55 °FTuesday10/23/2018
50 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org