Book United Kauai Island to Boston flight deals from $568

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kauai Island to Boston (LIH - BOS)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 621*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 636*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 632*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 632*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Boston viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Kauai Island to Boston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kauai Island (LIH)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Boston

75 °FFriday08/17/2018
78 °FSaturday08/18/2018
66 °FSunday08/19/2018
74 °FMonday08/20/2018
79 °FTuesday08/21/2018
82 °FWednesday08/22/2018
75 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org