Book United Kansas City to St. Thomas flight deals from $974

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kansas City to St. Thomas (MCI - STT)

July

Skip to content

Monday 16th

Return Tuesday 31st
from$ 1,074*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 1,102*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 1,113*Viewed: 5 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
from$ 1,043*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 994*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 974*Viewed: 5 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 1,025*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 974*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 994*Viewed: 5 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Kansas City to St. Thomas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 974*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 974*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 994*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 994*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 1,025*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 1,025*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 1,033*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 1,043*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 1,043*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 1,064*Viewed: 5 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in St. Thomas

86 °FSunday06/17/2018
79 °FMonday06/18/2018
80 °FTuesday06/19/2018
80 °FWednesday06/20/2018
81 °FThursday06/21/2018
82 °FFriday06/22/2018
81 °FSaturday06/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org