Book United Kansas City to St. Thomas flight deals from $506

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kansas City to St. Thomas (MCI - STT)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 562*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 632*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 24th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 544*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 544*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 554*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 556*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 553*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 506*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Kansas City to St. Thomas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 506*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 553*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 554*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 556*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 562*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sun 23 Dec 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Dec 2018
Return Wed 26 Dec 2018
from$ 581*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in St. Thomas

85 °FThursday10/18/2018
81 °FFriday10/19/2018
81 °FSaturday10/20/2018
82 °FSunday10/21/2018
81 °FMonday10/22/2018
83 °FTuesday10/23/2018
83 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org