Book United Kansas City to Bangor flight deals from $409

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kansas City to Bangor (MCI - BGR)

November

Skip to content

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 807*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
from$ 827*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Fri 30

Return Sat 15
from$ 807*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Wed 19

Return Thu 3
from$ 409*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 26

Return Thu 10
from$ 509*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
from$ 499*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 2

Return Thu 17
from$ 473*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 3

Return Fri 18
from$ 419*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sat 5

Return Sun 20
from$ 449*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Kansas City to Bangor

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kansas City (MCI)
to Bangor (BGR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 409*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to Bangor (BGR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 3 Jan 2019
Return Fri 18 Jan 2019
from$ 419*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to Bangor (BGR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 449*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to Bangor (BGR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 2 Jan 2019
Return Thu 17 Jan 2019
from$ 473*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to Bangor (BGR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 499*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to Bangor (BGR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 499*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to Bangor (BGR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
from$ 509*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to Bangor (BGR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 518*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to Bangor (BGR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 518*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Kansas City (MCI)
to Bangor (BGR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
from$ 608*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Bangor

21 °FWednesday11/14/2018
24 °FThursday11/15/2018
31 °FFriday11/16/2018
36 °FSaturday11/17/2018
31 °FSunday11/18/2018
36 °FMonday11/19/2018
22 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org