Book United Kalispell to Dallas flight deals from $376

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kalispell to Dallas (FCA - DFW)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 533*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 17th

Return Sunday 2nd
from$ 463*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 518*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 408*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 408*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 389*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 408*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 389*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Dallas cityscape at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Kalispell to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kalispell (FCA)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kalispell (FCA)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 389*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kalispell (FCA)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 389*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kalispell (FCA)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 408*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kalispell (FCA)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 408*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kalispell (FCA)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 408*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kalispell (FCA)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 423*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kalispell (FCA)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 423*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kalispell (FCA)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Kalispell (FCA)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 451*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dallas

68 °FSunday10/21/2018
60 °FMonday10/22/2018
63 °FTuesday10/23/2018
56 °FWednesday10/24/2018
60 °FThursday10/25/2018
54 °FFriday10/26/2018
58 °FSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org