Compare the lowest flight deals from Japan starting at $478

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flight deals from Japan

Tokyo (NRT) to Honolulu (HNL)

Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018,
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 745*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tokyo (NRT) to Agana, Guam (GUM)

Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019,
Return Mon 21 Jan 2019
from$ 552*Viewed: 18 hours ago

Osaka (KIX) to Agana, Guam (GUM)

Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019,
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from$ 680*Viewed: 12 hours ago

Tokyo (NRT) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018,
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 678*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Tokyo (TYO) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018,
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from$ 680*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tokyo (TYO) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Fri 21 Dec 2018,
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
from$ 1,097*Viewed: 20 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Best airfares on flights from Japan in the next 14 days

Tokyo (NRT) to Honolulu (HNL)

Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018,
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 818*Viewed: 20 hours ago

Tokyo (NRT) to Agana, Guam (GUM)

Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 579*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tokyo (NRT) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 675*Viewed: 10 hours ago

Tokyo (TYO) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 675*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tokyo (TYO) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 804*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Traditional multi-tiered building with a mountain in the background on a sunny day in Japan

Book early and get the lowest prices from Japan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tokyo (TYO)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Jun 2019
Return Thu 13 Jun 2019
from$ 478*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Apr 2019
Return Sat 4 May 2019
from$ 510*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Fri 16 Nov 2018
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 day ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to Agana, Guam (GUM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019
Return Mon 21 Jan 2019
from$ 552*Viewed: 18 hours ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Agana, Guam (GUM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Sat 16 Feb 2019
from$ 574*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Agana, Guam (GUM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Fri 28 Dec 2018
from$ 592*Viewed: 18 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 15 Feb 2019
Return Thu 28 Feb 2019
from$ 611*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 638*Viewed: 1 day ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 675*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 13 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
from$ 675*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.