Compare the lowest flight deals from Japan starting at $572

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flight deals from Japan

Tokyo (NRT) to Agana, Guam (GUM)

Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 581*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tokyo (NRT) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018,
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 1,173*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tokyo (TYO) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,119*Viewed: 13 hours ago

Nagoya (NGO) to Agana, Guam (GUM)

Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018,
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 612*Viewed: 1 day ago

Osaka (KIX) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018,
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 1,218*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tokyo (TYO) to Agana, Guam (GUM)

Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018,
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Traditional multi-tiered building with a mountain in the background on a sunny day in Japan

Book early and get the lowest prices from Japan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tokyo (NRT)
to Agana, Guam (GUM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 572*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Agana, Guam (GUM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Agana, Guam (GUM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 612*Viewed: 1 day ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 618*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 740*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sapporo (CTS)
to Agana, Guam (GUM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 16 Mar 2019
Return Sat 23 Mar 2019
from$ 795*Viewed: 1 day ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 962*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 1,003*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 1,006*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from$ 1,025*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,039*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 1,051*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 1,065*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Majuro (MAJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,119*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 1,173*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Osaka (KIX)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 1,218*Viewed: 1 day ago
Okinawa (OKA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 1,274*Viewed: 21 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.