Book United Jacksonville to San Antonio flight deals from $264

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Jacksonville to San Antonio (JAX - SAT)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Colorful umbrellas line a walkway along blue-green water in San Antonio

Plan ahead for flights from Jacksonville to San Antonio

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Jacksonville (JAX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 2 Aug 2018
Return Fri 17 Aug 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 4 Aug 2018
Return Sun 19 Aug 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Antonio

98 °FSunday07/22/2018
98 °FMonday07/23/2018
102 °FTuesday07/24/2018
96 °FWednesday07/25/2018
99 °FThursday07/26/2018
98 °FFriday07/27/2018
95 °FSaturday07/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org