Book United Jacksonville to Philadelphia flight deals from $212

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Jacksonville to Philadelphia (JAX - PHL)

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 263*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A river runs alongside skyscrapers in Philadelphia at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Jacksonville to Philadelphia

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Philadelphia

76 °FMonday07/16/2018
88 °FTuesday07/17/2018
78 °FWednesday07/18/2018
79 °FThursday07/19/2018
83 °FFriday07/20/2018
80 °FSaturday07/21/2018
88 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org