Book United Jacksonville to Manila flight deals from $1,098

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Jacksonville to Manila (JAX - MNL)

November

Skip to content

Sat 17

Return Sun 2
from$ 1,209*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 20

Return Wed 5
from$ 1,332*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 21

Return Thu 6
from$ 1,287*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sat 1

Return Sun 16
from$ 1,439*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
from$ 1,684*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
from$ 1,623*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 8

Return Wed 23
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Jacksonville to Manila

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 19 Mar 2019
Return Thu 11 Apr 2019
from$ 1,109*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 28 Mar 2019
Return Mon 22 Apr 2019
from$ 1,109*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from$ 1,148*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 26 Jan 2019
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from$ 1,148*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 10 Feb 2019
Return Mon 25 Feb 2019
from$ 1,159*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Manila

89 °FWednesday11/14/2018
82 °FThursday11/15/2018
83 °FFriday11/16/2018
86 °FSaturday11/17/2018
88 °FSunday11/18/2018
89 °FMonday11/19/2018
89 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org