Book United Jacksonville to Manila flight deals from $1,098

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Jacksonville to Manila (JAX - MNL)

October

Skip to content

Sunday 7th

Return Monday 22nd
from$ 1,163*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 1,201*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,113*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 1,262*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,113*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Jacksonville to Manila

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,113*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 1,113*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 1,113*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 1,113*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 1,148*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 1,148*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.