Book United Jacksonville to Manila flight deals from $1,123

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Jacksonville to Manila (JAX - MNL)

August

Skip to content

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 1,188*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,123*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 1,188*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,123*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 1,123*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,123*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Jacksonville to Manila

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 1,123*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 1,123*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 1,123*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,123*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 1,123*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 7 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Manila

77 °FMonday07/16/2018
79 °FTuesday07/17/2018
76 °FWednesday07/18/2018
80 °FThursday07/19/2018
79 °FFriday07/20/2018
82 °FSaturday07/21/2018
79 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org