Book United Jackson to Cabo San Lucas flight deals from $521

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Jackson to Cabo San Lucas (JAN - SJD)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 24th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Rock formations in the water of Cabo San Lucas

Plan ahead for flights from Jackson to Cabo San Lucas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Jackson (JAN)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jackson (JAN)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jackson (JAN)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jackson (JAN)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jackson (JAN)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jackson (JAN)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jackson (JAN)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jackson (JAN)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jackson (JAN)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Jackson (JAN)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.