Book United Jackson to San Diego flight deals from $344

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Jackson to San Diego (JAN - SAN)

November

Skip to content

Wed 21

Return Thu 6
from$ 438*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 27

Return Wed 12
from$ 373*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 402*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Mon 10

Return Tue 25
from$ 373*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wed 19

Return Thu 3
from$ 373*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
from$ 373*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 8

Return Wed 23
from$ 344*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
from$ 344*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from$ 344*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Jackson to San Diego

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Jackson (JAN)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jackson (JAN)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jackson (JAN)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jackson (JAN)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jackson (JAN)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jackson (JAN)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 373*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jackson (JAN)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 373*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jackson (JAN)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 373*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jackson (JAN)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 373*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Jackson (JAN)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 373*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Diego

60 °FTuesday11/13/2018
63 °FWednesday11/14/2018
69 °FThursday11/15/2018
63 °FFriday11/16/2018
65 °FSaturday11/17/2018
66 °FSunday11/18/2018
64 °FMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org