Compare the lowest flight deals from Italy starting at $333

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flight deals from Italy

Rome (FCO) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 561*Viewed: 5 minutes ago

Milan (MIL) to New York (NYC)

Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018,
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from$ 415*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Rome (FCO) to New York (NYC)

Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 609*Viewed: 1 day ago

Rome (FCO) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 26 Dec 2018
from$ 867*Viewed: 1 day ago

Rome (FCO) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Fri 14 Dec 2018,
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from$ 653*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Rome (FCO) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018,
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 1,091*Viewed: 8 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Best airfares on flights from Italy in the next 14 days

Rome (FCO) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 1,023*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Milan (MIL) to New York (NYC)

Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018,
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 774*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Rome (FCO) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 970*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Rome (FCO) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018,
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 1,143*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Staggered homes on the cliffs of the coast in Italy lined by bight fuchsia flowers

Book early and get the lowest prices from Italy

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Rome (FCO)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 8 Mar 2019
Return Wed 13 Mar 2019
from$ 333*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
from$ 380*Viewed: 1 day ago
Milan (MIL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Jul 2019
Return Wed 24 Jul 2019
from$ 389*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Rome (FCO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Apr 2019
Return Wed 10 Apr 2019
from$ 398*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Venice (VCE)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 406*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Rome (FCO)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 3 Feb 2019
Return Sat 2 Mar 2019
from$ 450*Viewed: 1 day ago
Venice (VCE)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 15 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from$ 461*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Rome (FCO)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Apr 2019
Return Tue 16 Apr 2019
from$ 513*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Venice (VCE)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 526*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Venice (VCE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Apr 2019
Return Mon 13 May 2019
from$ 548*Viewed: 9 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.