Compare the lowest flight deals from Italy starting at $350

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flight deals from Italy

Rome (FCO) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018,
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 719*Viewed: 20 hours ago

Venice (VCE) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018,
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 896*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Rome (FCO) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018,
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,364*Viewed: 14 hours ago

Rome (FCO) to New York (NYC)

Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018,
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 350*Viewed: 19 hours ago

Milan (MIL) to New York (NYC)

Depart Fri 20 Jul 2018,
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from$ 1,055*Viewed: 10 hours ago

Rome (FCO) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018,
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 925*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Best airfares on flights from Italy in the next 14 days

Rome (FCO) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Sun 24 Jun 2018,
Return Sun 8 Jul 2018
from$ 658*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Rome (FCO) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Sun 24 Jun 2018,
Return Sat 14 Jul 2018
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 17 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Staggered homes on the cliffs of the coast in Italy lined by bight fuchsia flowers

Book early and get the lowest prices from Italy

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Rome (FCO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 350*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Rome (FCO)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 479*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Venice (VCE)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 551*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Apr 2019
Return Sat 4 May 2019
from$ 557*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Rome (FCO)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Apr 2019
Return Mon 29 Apr 2019
from$ 655*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Rome (FCO)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 719*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from$ 808*Viewed: 15 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 856*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 862*Viewed: 1 day ago
Venice (VCE)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 896*Viewed: 17 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.