Book United Indianapolis to San Jose, CR flight deals from $911

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Indianapolis to San Jose, CR (IND - SJO)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 3rd

Return Wednesday 18th
from$ 1,061*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Friday 6th

Return Saturday 21st
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Friday 27th

Return Saturday 11th
from$ 1,131*Viewed: 8 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown San Jose

Plan ahead for flights from Indianapolis to San Jose, CR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Indianapolis (IND)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 911*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 8 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Jose, CR

69 °FTuesday06/19/2018
73 °FWednesday06/20/2018
73 °FThursday06/21/2018
76 °FFriday06/22/2018
75 °FSaturday06/23/2018
74 °FSunday06/24/2018
73 °FMonday06/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org