Book United Indianapolis to Oakland flight deals from $826

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Indianapolis to Oakland (IND - OAK)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 838*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 838*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 838*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 853*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
from$ 850*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 841*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 838*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 832*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 826*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Indianapolis to Oakland

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Indianapolis (IND)
to Oakland (OAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 826*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to Oakland (OAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 832*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to Oakland (OAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 838*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to Oakland (OAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 838*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to Oakland (OAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 838*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to Oakland (OAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 838*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to Oakland (OAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 838*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to Oakland (OAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 838*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to Oakland (OAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 841*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to Oakland (OAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 841*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Oakland

76 °FFriday10/19/2018
59 °FSaturday10/20/2018
53 °FSunday10/21/2018
68 °FMonday10/22/2018
66 °FTuesday10/23/2018
66 °FWednesday10/24/2018
60 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org