Book United Houston to Winnipeg flight deals from $408

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Houston to Winnipeg (IAH - YWG)

August

Skip to content

Saturday 18th

Return Sunday 2nd
from$ 535*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 508*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 535*Viewed: 3 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 486*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 7th

Return Monday 22nd
from$ 486*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 508*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Sunrise over the water in Winnipeg

Plan ahead for flights from Houston to Winnipeg

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Houston (IAH)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 435*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 435*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 459*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 459*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 486*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 486*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Winnipeg

73 °FTuesday07/17/2018
83 °FWednesday07/18/2018
77 °FThursday07/19/2018
85 °FFriday07/20/2018
72 °FSaturday07/21/2018
65 °FSunday07/22/2018
78 °FMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org