Book United Houston to Tel Aviv flight deals from $725

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Houston to Tel Aviv (IAH - TLV)

August

Skip to content

Friday 10th

Return Saturday 25th
from$ 751*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 923*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 923*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 725*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 725*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 738*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Thursday 18th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 846*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Sunday 21st

Return Monday 5th
from$ 828*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 22nd

Return Monday 5th
from$ 840*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water meets the sandy beach in Tel Aviv

Plan ahead for flights from Houston to Tel Aviv

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Houston (IAH)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Houston (IAH)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 738*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 748*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 751*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 24 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from$ 751*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 824*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 824*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tel Aviv

82 °FThursday07/19/2018
84 °FFriday07/20/2018
87 °FSaturday07/21/2018
85 °FSunday07/22/2018
86 °FMonday07/23/2018
89 °FTuesday07/24/2018
89 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org