Book United Houston to San Luis Potosi flight deals from $544

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Houston to San Luis Potosi (IAH - SLP)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 5th
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Houston to San Luis Potosi

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Houston (IAH)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 30 Aug 2018
Return Fri 14 Sep 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 544*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Luis Potosi

81 °FThursday07/19/2018
79 °FFriday07/20/2018
78 °FSaturday07/21/2018
79 °FSunday07/22/2018
81 °FMonday07/23/2018
83 °FTuesday07/24/2018
67 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org