Book United Houston to San Jose, CA flight deals from $321

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Houston to San Jose, CA (IAH - SJC)

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 5th

Return Saturday 20th
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban landscape against a clear blue sky in San Jose, CA

Plan ahead for flights from Houston to San Jose, CA

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Houston (IAH)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Houston (IAH)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Jose, CA

69 °FWednesday07/18/2018
73 °FThursday07/19/2018
82 °FFriday07/20/2018
71 °FSaturday07/21/2018
68 °FSunday07/22/2018
69 °FMonday07/23/2018
67 °FTuesday07/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org