Book United Houston to Palm Springs flight deals from $263

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Houston to Palm Springs (IAH - PSP)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 271*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 263*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 263*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 17th

Return Friday 1st
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 19th

Return Sunday 3rd
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Houston to Palm Springs

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Houston (IAH)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 271*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 271*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Palm Springs

66 °FTuesday10/23/2018
79 °FWednesday10/24/2018
80 °FThursday10/25/2018
74 °FFriday10/26/2018
76 °FSaturday10/27/2018
79 °FSunday10/28/2018
75 °FMonday10/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org