Book United Houston to Oranjestad flight deals from $439

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Houston to Oranjestad (IAH - AUA)

October

Skip to content

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 473*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 439*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 439*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 521*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 481*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 461*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 461*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 461*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Several boats bob just off a the jagged coastline of Oranjestad

Plan ahead for flights from Houston to Oranjestad

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Houston (IAH)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 26 Feb 2019
Return Sat 9 Mar 2019
from$ 451*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 8 Feb 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from$ 456*Viewed: 1 day ago
Houston (IAH)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 461*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 461*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 461*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 461*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 461*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.