Book United Houston to Idaho Falls flight deals from $471

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Houston to Idaho Falls (IAH - IDA)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 502*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 502*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 566*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water rushes over a dam onto rocks in Idaho Falls

Plan ahead for flights from Houston to Idaho Falls

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Sep 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Idaho Falls

59 °FTuesday08/14/2018
79 °FWednesday08/15/2018
81 °FThursday08/16/2018
85 °FFriday08/17/2018
58 °FSaturday08/18/2018
65 °FSunday08/19/2018
69 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org