Book United Houston to Idaho Falls flight deals from $420

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Houston to Idaho Falls (IAH - IDA)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 471*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 420*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water rushes over a dam onto rocks in Idaho Falls

Plan ahead for flights from Houston to Idaho Falls

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 420*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Houston (IAH)
to Idaho Falls (IDA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 446*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Idaho Falls

29 °FTuesday10/16/2018
56 °FWednesday10/17/2018
52 °FThursday10/18/2018
53 °FFriday10/19/2018
54 °FSaturday10/20/2018
56 °FSunday10/21/2018
58 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org