Book United Houston to Burlington flight deals from $344

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Houston to Burlington (IAH - BTV)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Sailboats in the harbor of Burlington

Plan ahead for flights from Houston to Burlington

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Houston (IAH)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Houston (IAH)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.