Book United Honolulu to Tucson flight deals from $500

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Honolulu to Tucson (HNL - TUS)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 591*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 500*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 504*Viewed: 3 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 500*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 500*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 500*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 592*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 592*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 504*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Honolulu to Tucson

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Honolulu (HNL)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 504*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 504*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 504*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 591*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 591*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
from$ 591*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tucson

94 °FTuesday07/17/2018
86 °FWednesday07/18/2018
88 °FThursday07/19/2018
95 °FFriday07/20/2018
100 °FSaturday07/21/2018
97 °FSunday07/22/2018
95 °FMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org