Book United Honolulu to Punta Cana flight deals from $887

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Honolulu to Punta Cana (HNL - PUJ)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 887*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Thatched hut surrounded by palm trees next to bright blue water in Punta Cana

Plan ahead for flights from Honolulu to Punta Cana

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Honolulu (HNL)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 887*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 892*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Punta Cana

82 °FFriday10/19/2018
78 °FSaturday10/20/2018
82 °FSunday10/21/2018
82 °FMonday10/22/2018
82 °FTuesday10/23/2018
81 °FWednesday10/24/2018
82 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org