Book United Honolulu to Pittsburgh flight deals from $736

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Honolulu to Pittsburgh (HNL - PIT)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 7th
from$ 736*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 802*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Pittsburgh surrounded by two rivers on a cloudy day

Plan ahead for flights from Honolulu to Pittsburgh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
from$ 736*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 740*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Pittsburgh

50 °FWednesday10/17/2018
49 °FThursday10/18/2018
56 °FFriday10/19/2018
46 °FSaturday10/20/2018
42 °FSunday10/21/2018
49 °FMonday10/22/2018
49 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org