Book United Honolulu to Pittsburgh flight deals from $768

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Honolulu to Pittsburgh (HNL - PIT)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 904*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 904*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 904*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 821*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 821*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 841*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 768*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 768*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 768*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Pittsburgh surrounded by two rivers on a cloudy day

Plan ahead for flights from Honolulu to Pittsburgh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 768*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 768*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 768*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 768*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 788*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 788*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 788*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 804*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 804*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 804*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Pittsburgh

74 °FSunday06/24/2018
74 °FMonday06/25/2018
68 °FTuesday06/26/2018
79 °FWednesday06/27/2018
81 °FThursday06/28/2018
84 °FFriday06/29/2018
89 °FSaturday06/30/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org