Book United Honolulu to Orlando flight deals from $652

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Honolulu to Orlando (HNL - MCO)

October

Skip to content

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 685*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 685*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 685*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 652*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 652*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 652*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 652*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 685*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 10th
from$ 685*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Skyscrapers and palm trees mingle in Orlando

Plan ahead for flights from Honolulu to Orlando

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 652*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 652*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 652*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 652*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 652*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 652*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Mon 21 Jan 2019
from$ 652*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 652*Viewed: 1 day ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 652*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 24 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 652*Viewed: 13 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Orlando

91 °FMonday10/15/2018
90 °FTuesday10/16/2018
88 °FWednesday10/17/2018
84 °FThursday10/18/2018
80 °FFriday10/19/2018
82 °FSaturday10/20/2018
80 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org