Book United Honolulu to Orlando flight deals from $804

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Honolulu to Orlando (HNL - MCO)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 10th

Return Wednesday 25th
from$ 2,152*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 2,152*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 2,152*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 15th

Return Thursday 30th
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 2,074*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 2,074*Viewed: 10 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 2,074*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Skyscrapers and palm trees mingle in Orlando

Plan ahead for flights from Honolulu to Orlando

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 804*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 829*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 829*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 829*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 829*Viewed: 1 day ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 829*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 854*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 854*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 868*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 879*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Orlando

79 °FMonday06/18/2018
91 °FTuesday06/19/2018
94 °FWednesday06/20/2018
90 °FThursday06/21/2018
90 °FFriday06/22/2018
90 °FSaturday06/23/2018
89 °FSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org