Book United Honolulu to Chuuk flight deals from $1,546

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Honolulu to Chuuk (HNL - TKK)

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,614*Viewed: 12 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 1,654*Viewed: 12 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 1,614*Viewed: 12 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Honolulu to Chuuk

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Honolulu (HNL)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 1,546*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from$ 1,586*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Honolulu (HNL)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 1,586*Viewed: 12 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.