Book United Ho Chi Minh City to New York flight deals from $894

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Ho Chi Minh City to New York (SGN - NYC)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 1,314*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 1,326*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Ho Chi Minh City to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 894*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

72 °FWednesday07/18/2018
79 °FThursday07/19/2018
81 °FFriday07/20/2018
76 °FSaturday07/21/2018
74 °FSunday07/22/2018
85 °FMonday07/23/2018
81 °FTuesday07/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org