Book United Helena to Washington, D.C. flight deals from $396

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Helena to Washington, D.C.

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Helena (HLN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 396*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Helena (HLN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 396*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Helena (HLN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 396*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Helena (HLN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 396*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Helena (HLN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 6 Jan 2019
Return Mon 21 Jan 2019
from$ 396*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Helena (HLN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 396*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Helena (HLN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 396*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Helena (HLN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 396*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Helena (HLN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 396*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Helena (HLN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 396*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Washington, D.C.

57 °FWednesday10/17/2018
50 °FThursday10/18/2018
53 °FFriday10/19/2018
58 °FSaturday10/20/2018
51 °FSunday10/21/2018
56 °FMonday10/22/2018
59 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org